(08) 8309 3500 or 1800 882 328 (Toll Free)

Events 2018

Jump to: TERM 1TERM 2TERM 3TERM 4

Induction Week

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Friday 2 February 2018
Induction Sessions

TERM 1

February

Monday 5 February
Term 1 begins

April

Friday 13 April
Term 1 ends


 School Holidays 14 -29 April      back to top


TERM 2

April

Monday 30 April
Term 2 begins

July

Friday 6 July
Term 2 ends


School Holidays 7 - 22 July     back to top


TERM 3

July

Monday 23 July
Term 3 begins

September

Friday 28 September
Term 3 ends


School Holidays 29 September - 14 October      back to top


TERM 4

October

Monday 15 October
Term 4 begins

December

Friday 14 December
Term 4 ends

 

 

Updated 21 December 2017