(08) 8309 3500 or 1800 882 328 (Toll Free)

Events 2017

School Holidays
30 September - 15 October    back to top

Wednesday 4 October
Stage 2 Japanese exam revision 9:45am-3pm

Thursday 12 October
Stage 2 Geography exam revision workshop 9am-1pm


TERM 4

October

Monday 16 October
First day of Term 4
Arts and English Excursion - Space Theatre

Monday 23 October
Stage 2 Psychology exam prep workshop 10am-12pm
Stage 2 Legal Studies exam revision workshop 9:30am-2pm

November

Wednesday 1 November
Governing Council 8pm

Thursday 23 November
Art Show - OAC/MSC

Friday 24 November
Semester 2 ends for SACE & VET

Wednesday 29 November
Governing Council 8pm

December

Wednesday 6 December
Semester 2 ends for years R-10

Thursday 7 December
Awards Ceremony

Friday 8 December
Primary End of Year Celebration

Friday 8 - Sunday 10 December
SOTA Get Together

Tuesday 12 December
RTO Graduation Ceremony 3pm-6pm

Friday 15 December
Term 4 ends

back to top

Updated 10 October 2017